In order to add a friend:
Go to “Add Friends” option in “Friends” tab.
In this page you can see an option called “username”.
Here type the username of your friend who’s in wall post.
Now type a message, just beneath it and send it.
Your request is now sent to your friend in wall post.
If your friend’s list is unorganized, you can group them under one category in the following way:
Go to “Friends” option in “Friends” tab
In this page you can see an option “create group”.
Click on the option and you will be redirected a page where you create a group.
Here enter the group name you wish
Now add the friends you want under one group to this group.
For this just select the check box before your friends’ list.
You can also make it public, if you want to display it to everyone
Else you can make it private, if you want to confine it to yourself.
In this you can also add new friends to an existing group. For this:
In the left hand side you can see different groups.
Select the group, in which you want to add your new friends.
Now add your friends in the existing group through the same procedure described above.
In order to view the friend request:
In your home page, at the left hand side of the page you can see an option “Friend requests (2)”.
On clicking this option you can see your friend request on that page.
The number beside the option “friend request” is the number of requests you have from your friends.
In this page you can “Approve”, “Deny” or “Block” the request.
You can also view a friend request alternatively in the following way:
Go to the “Friends” tab and select the option “friend request” from the drop down.
Here you can view the number of friend requests
You can approve, deny or block the request as per your choice.
If you have received a request from an unknown person and you don’t wish to add him/her in your list then:
Go to the “friends” tab and select the option “friend requests”
Here you can find the request, which you do to want to approve.
Now click the option “Deny”.
You have now disapproved your friend request.
Sometimes even after denying the friend requests you keep receiving the same request again and again. In that case:
Go to the “friends” tab and select the option “friend requests”.
Here you can find the request, which you don’t want to see again.
Now click the option “Block”.
You are now free from this request and you will never receive this request ever again.
If your friends have accepted your friend request then you can see them in your list.
Alternately, you can:
Go the option “Invite”
In this page, you can find an option “Accepted”.
Click on the option and you can see the list of email ids of your friends, who have accepted your invitation.
In order to resend your friend request:
Go the option “Invite”
Here you can see a tab “pending”
Select the option and you can see the number of pending requests in this section.
Select the email id of your friend to whom you want to resend the request.
Now click on “Resend” button.
© 2018 wallpost. All Rights Reserved.